Defib This Berkeley

Class Calendar

Click on a class below to begin the enrollment process:

Monday, October 15, 2018
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Sunday, November 4, 2018
Monday, January 21, 2019
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Tuesday, February 5, 2019

EMT PROMO CODES

PAYMENT PLAN

Please note that these payment plan discount codes are for the students who have completed & signed the EMT course Enrollment Agreement & Course catalog terms & conditions. If you have any questions as to whether you are eligible for the payment please contact contact us at 831-426-9111 to speak with one of our enrollment specialists.  Payment Plans apply for eligible courses only.  

 

Please cut & paste the below promo code for the Bear 5 Week EMT program 

PAYMENT PLAN 5 wk EMT Program

Please cut & paste the below promo code for the Bear 10 Week EMT program 

PAYMENT PLAN Bear 10 wk EMT Program

 

The Bear EMT Program  
Berkeley CA

This program is held at 2470 Telegraph Ave, Berkeley CA
Enrollment is open to UC Berkeley Students and Staff & the General Public as of 4/3/18.

 

The Defib Academy EMT Program
Santa Cruz CA


The Defib Academy EMT program is held at our Downtown Santa Cruz location.
1543 Pacific Ave, Santa Cruz CA

 

 

Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions during this process.

(831) 426-9111 Santa Cruz

(510) 426-9111 Berkeley