Defib This Berkeley

Class Calendar

Click on a class below to begin the enrollment process:

Thursday, August 16, 2018
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Thursday, August 23, 2018
Monday, August 27, 2018
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Monday, September 3, 2018
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Thursday, September 6, 2018
Saturday, September 8, 2018
Monday, September 10, 2018
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Monday, September 17, 2018
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Monday, September 24, 2018
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Monday, October 1, 2018
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Monday, October 8, 2018
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Monday, October 15, 2018
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Monday, October 22, 2018
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Monday, October 29, 2018
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Monday, November 5, 2018
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Monday, November 12, 2018
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Monday, November 19, 2018
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Monday, December 3, 2018
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Monday, December 10, 2018
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Monday, December 17, 2018
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Saturday, January 5, 2019
Monday, January 7, 2019
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Monday, January 14, 2019
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Monday, January 21, 2019
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Monday, January 28, 2019
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Monday, February 4, 2019
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Monday, February 11, 2019
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Monday, February 18, 2019
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Thursday, February 21, 2019

EMT PROMO CODES

PAYMENT PLAN

Please note that these payment plan discount codes are for the students who have completed & signed the EMT course Enrollment Agreement & Course catalog terms & conditions. If you have any questions as to whether you are eligible for the payment please contact contact us at 831-426-9111 to speak with one of our enrollment specialists.  Payment Plans apply for eligible courses only.  

 

Please cut & paste the below promo code for the Bear 5 Week EMT program 

PAYMENT PLAN 5 wk EMT Program

Please cut & paste the below promo code for the Bear 10 Week EMT program 

PAYMENT PLAN Bear 10 wk EMT Program

 

The Bear EMT Program  
Berkeley CA

This program is held at 2470 Telegraph Ave, Berkeley CA
Enrollment is open to UC Berkeley Students and Staff & the General Public as of 4/3/18.

 

The Defib Academy EMT Program
Santa Cruz CA


The Defib Academy EMT program is held at our Downtown Santa Cruz location.
1543 Pacific Ave, Santa Cruz CA

 

 

Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions during this process.

(831) 426-9111 Santa Cruz

(510) 426-9111 Berkeley